Our Team Approach

At The Enfield Group Inc., we are dedicated in providing excellence in property management. Our experienced team of Property Manager professionals work together to ensure each property has the structure and resources in place to support all needs of the property. Our online task and project management system delivers real-time collaborative management of operations to ensure that all tasks are prioritized and completed on-time.

Management Team:

Greg Fraleigh, RCM

President
35 years property

management experience.

 

gfraleigh@enfield.net

905-689-7341
ext. 236 

Jodi Gray

Operations Manager/
Executive Assistant

 

jgray@enfield.net

905-689-7341
ext. 244 

Rebecca Lindstrom 

Chief Operating Officer

EnfieldAccounting@enfield.net 

905-689-7341
ext 224

Property Managers:

Sarah Petrie, RCM

Property Manager

Condominiums

 

svahrmeyer@enfield.net
905-689-7341
ext. 237

Mike DiFlorio, RCM

Property Manager

Condominiums

 

mdiflorio@enfield.net
905-689-7341
ext. 227

Sharon Black, RCM

Social Housing
and Condominiums 

 

sblack@enfield.net
905-689-7341
ext. 223

Chris Beswick, RCM

Property Manager

Condominiums

 

cbeswick@enfield.net
905-689-7341
ext. 238

Property Accounting Team:

Wendy Parsons

 

wparsons@enfield.net
905-689-7341
ext 240 

Lyn Kendall 

 

lkendall@enfield.net

905-689-7341
ext 233

Reception:

Kelley Delaney

 

reception@enfield.net

905-689-7341
ext 0

Parking Director:

Reg Theriault

parking@enfield.net

905-527-1022

Parking Office:

58 York Blvd. Hamilton

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 7am-10am

Past Chairman

William Paul Fraleigh

(1930-2015)

Past Chairman

Founder

William John Fraleigh

(1893-1965)

Founder

The Enfield Group Inc.  905-689-7341   info@enfield.net                                                © 2015 The Enfield Group.